Which one is the best Gemology Microscope ? where i can buy

Which one is the best Gemology Microscope ?? where i can buy

Call Mary, CEO of Bolioptics … (909) 993-4661.

This is a difficult decision for most people as most do not have limitless funds for the purchase. I went through this a few years ago, knowing I would need a good gemological scope to do any serious gemology study. I eventually settled on the Optima Model: Mark 4. This has all the special features needed for a gemology microscope. It served me well when I studied in the graduate diamond program as GIA and also professional certified gemologist program here at IGS.

1 Like