E-commerce not working out anyone have some tips?

HI, i Just started an e-commerce site for my company we are doing really well in our brick and mortar stores but online i am having problems making any sales 0 to be exact.
im not a website expert and not the best computer guy. I also have done a lot of ads with over a 100k visitors from ppc campaigns.

this is my websites link

Maybe someone on this forum could help out?

1 Like

Unfortunately, stand alone ecommerce (not ebay, ruby lane, etc) is really tough for jewelry, unless you sell low end price point stuff or super specific specialty stuff. I would not invest the time and money into a stand alone. You can list items on one of the other sites and have a link or iframe on your store page. I find that most of the time, online jewelry selling is simply a race to the bottom anyway. Little profit and frequent headaches. Focus on your store and other advertising, and occasionally show key items on social media with prices.

1 Like

Hi. I certainly agree with the other member. Ecommerce is very tough out of mainstream platforms such as Amazon Ebay etc. I see you’ve had a good number of ad driven visitors. What I would say is (I’m looking on my mobile) you need to increase your industry authenticity, trade associate memberahips. Years of experience but nothing on who you are linked to, where you go to trade shows where you exhibit. Where are you based.? The only thing I can see is UAE returns so probably there? An address may be good and also increase authenticity as well as an email address linked to your website and not a Hotmail one. One of the biggest things on your site is a whole pile of legal stuff. Big turnoff too. Don’t mean to shoot you down but maybe some of those adjustments may help. Ps. I’m not an expert either. Best wishes Andy

oops, did not notice that the email hasn’t updated yet. just did it. we are based in dubai. thanks for the advice