Digital Electronic Electric DIamond Gemstone Detector Test Testing Tester kit

hello im very new to this hobby and forums could a “Digital Electronic Electric DIamond Gemstone Detector Test Testing Tester kit” for below 10 dollars work good? what tools would i need to check if my gemstones are treated / synthetic in anyway? im a normal person and dont got loads of money thanks =)

Hi.
I use Diamond Selector II costing about $ 15, I am more than satisfied with it, and you can purchase a moissanite tests as well so you can feel pretty sure when it comes to diamonds anyway, but now I specialliserat me of sapphires, and then it’s two tools, which are most importantly microscop and indeed Diamond Selector II but it can not distinguish between lab or natural sapphires, hope you have a little help from my answer, and before buying diamonds consider what happens when the vault is opened o the thousands of tons placed on the market;)

thanks for your anser =) i almost forgot i made this post lol… i have another question i just bought this… and it seems im in luck since you specialize in sapphires! this is a couple of 44 carat trapiche sapphires i bought, however… to my sadness i see now when they arive that they are abit attacked by rust! (dreadful yes i know >_>) what should i do? i want them to remain untreated. but i fear the rust might riddle them on a microscopic level do you know anyway to remove the rust without “treating” them in some way (i know nothing about such im very new to all of this and this is just a guess) help me please! what should i do? how should i proceed? is there another way than useing those super toxic acids? is there a way to know if its riddled? will the rust wear it down? should i leave it`??? im clueless i paid 200 euro for thise (which is a very large pice of money for me) many thanks